点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.9
设施
7.5
员工
8.9
性价比
8.2

点评

    Diane
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月10日
    The lovely lady receptionist called 'AAA taxis' For us.......(not their fault at all)...but was ripped right off from the driver who charged is €25 + the money to go through the barrier at the airport + 200 czek corona by confusing us with the payment and took off quickly before we could confront him.
    People were really helpful and friendly. Location was good for all transport links. Very clean,roomy with the best shower I've ever had and thats even at top 5*hotels that Ive stayed in.I highly reccommend this place.
    PeterisD
    lv

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月4日

    Good place to stay with the group of friends.

    There were some minor things missing, like sponge to wash dishes, but the host was helpful and provided it. The overall experience resembles hostel a bit, or somewhere between an apartment and a hostel.
    The apartment can accommodate a group of friends. It has all the basic facilities to cook and have dinners and breakfasts at home before heading to Prague center. You can get to the center by taking tram that has a stop close to the apartment. The host was very polite and explained the best way to get to the center and do a sightseeing.
    Pavlo Barmin
    ua

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月30日

    Nice one

    * Wi-Fi quality in our room(4th floor) was very poor * Since our room was on the top floor, it was quite hot (but there was a fan thankfully)
    * Very friendly reception stuff - all questions we got were solved quickly * Facility got elevator (however it can fit about 3 people max)
    Reule
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kim
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月13日

    Needs more thought into what people use for apt. Needs 2 towels per person, 1 for hair & 1 for body.

    No oven or microwave. No spatula and pans burn. Apt needed cutting board and colander. No towels for first evening and night until staff was updated and then inadequate amount given. Need 2 towels per person. No a/c and no fans of any kind. Windows opened fine to reduce heat but so close to screaming trains and trams that ran all night long. Shower was very inconvenient because hand held only. No sitting area except in kitchen.
    Near trams and price
    Esther
    at

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Swedish family
    se

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月1日
    Tv was an old little 14 inch. The wifi did not work. Very dirty under the beds.
    The apartment was large and the beds were ok.
    VASILE CATALIN
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lucian Irimie
    ro

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年7月29日

    Average

    The train that was passing by. No air conditioning and breakfast from the supermarket.
    Public transportation near by.
    Mahesh Khatri
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月26日
    room
    Jonathan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tess
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月6日
    Great location and friendly staff. The apartment had everything me and my 4 friends needed and was in a perfect location for a 20/30 min walk into town. The staff were also extremely friendly, especially considering our train was 5 hours delayed so the staff had to wait for our check in!
    Irena
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月6日

    Pleasant stay, close to tram stop that brings you to all different areas, quiet enough location.

    Breakfast - it needs to be made clear that breakfast is not cooked and prepared, only stored in the fridge. It may be a good idea to include eggs for breakfast in the fridge.
    I was pleasantly surprised to have a kitchen in the room, it wasn't clear from the description. Very clean and spacious. Good enough location, only a few tram stops into the city centre. Helpful and pleasant staff!
    kenneley
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Scott Johnston
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月2日

    Alea apartments

    Lovely staff, close to centre, shops close by and very clean. Everything we could have asked for
    Mitko
    bg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月21日

    Very comfortable flat for a family of four with a dog with great location and good value for money.

    We had only one big towel per person and no soap in the bathroom. The fridge did not have a freezer. There were noisy guests and there was noone at the reception outside of regular working hours to take care.
    Perfect location - close to the ciry centre, easy access by car from the highway and convenient tram transport to the centre. Spacious rooms with basic but sufficient equipment. Polite staff with fluent English.
    Lucia
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sue
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月11日
    Good location for public transport to Prague Old Centre and supermarket
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评