Recenzije

8,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,1
Udobnost
7,7
Lokacija objekta
7,9
Sadržaji
7,6
Osoblje
8,9
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,4

Recenzije

    Ante
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mitko
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    21. lipnja 2018.

    Very comfortable flat for a family of four with a dog with great location and good value for money.

    We had only one big towel per person and no soap in the bathroom. The fridge did not have a freezer. There were noisy guests and there was noone at the reception outside of regular working hours to take care.
    Perfect location - close to the ciry centre, easy access by car from the highway and convenient tram transport to the centre. Spacious rooms with basic but sufficient equipment. Polite staff with fluent English.
    Lucia
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sue
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    11. lipnja 2018.
    Good location for public transport to Prague Old Centre and supermarket
    James
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mary
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    31. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ProVoder
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. svibnja 2018.
    Very helpfull and kind stuff. The price was good. Apartment clean and nice.
    Jakub
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    takudzwa
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Elisabeth
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gregor
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    4. svibnja 2018.

    Quite good price performance ratio. Would visit again for that money.

    Interior
    Location is ok
    Alxcrs
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    4. svibnja 2018.

    Good property, well connected to the city center by trams

    Breakfast was not buffet, but the staff just filled your fridge with new stuff could buy from the supermaket (yogurt, sliced ham, sliced salami, sliced bread, cheese cream, etc). It was ok, but this should be specified on the property's booking page. Also, some of the products were expired. Hopefully we saw that and did not eat what was expired. Bed sheets were not cover-type so they kept moving during the night. It was quite unconfortable to end up touching the mattress. Kitchen area was a bit worn out. Also I found some pleates that were kind of dirty (theu hadn't been cleaned properly). Shower head was very worn out and should be changed. When I booked, the option I picked had 1 queen bed and 1 single bed, but when we got there we got a 2 single bed room. The information that indicated 1 queen bed and 1 single bed was not present on my confirmation paper (I only saw it when I booked), so there was no way to prove that. The room was not cleaned at all after the first 4 nights (nor were the towels or sheets changed) but they cleaned it (and schanged the towels) upon my request. The sheet however were not changed (but I hadn't asked for that). In general, a little bit more attention to details would be nice.
    The staff were very helpful and attended to all our needs. We asked for an extra bed for one night and they were on the spot. It was free, also. I also loved how well connected it was to the city center and a lot of other places. There were several tram and bus stations very close by, which made it very easy to get anywhere. It takes aprox. 25 min to get to Charles Bridge by tram. All in all it is a good place to stay. Quite basic, but ok for this price.
    Péter
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    2. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Corina
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    2. svibnja 2018.
    The apartment that hosts 7 persons had only one bathroom with no sink and one where you can shower wash your hands. From the reviews I thought it would be closer to the center but it is difficult to get to the city center by foot. However the public transport in Prague is ok
    The staff was nice, value for money ok.
    Graham
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent!!!!

    Nothing to dislike!!!!
    The location was good only a short tram ride into Prague centre, great local facilities, accommodation nice and clean staff nice and friendly.
    blaxy1
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    30. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Monika
    bg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. travnja 2018.

    Apartments are good. My rate is 9/10 :)

    Numman
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    12. travnja 2018.
    Nothing
    I want there with six of my friends and it was a great appartment. It iş not from the city center. The appartment's staffs were so kind helpfull. Thanks to susana and her staffs. You can feel urself as ıf at ur home. My next selection will be here again. The beds were really cclean. 😊😊😊
    Richard
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    10. travnja 2018.

    Overnight during our EU trip

    Not very clean, no soap or shower gel. Hard to find a spot to park your car, parkings are on the streets actually
    Location, warm, hot water
    Allo7
    ae

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. travnja 2018.
    Had issues with water heating on the last day.
    Awesome stay.. Good Location Helpful staff.
Učitavanje recenzija