This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Rohana
    lk
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohan
    lk
    8.8
    28 January 2018
    Only one pillow per bed...
    A extra pillow will be good!!!!
    Luis
    pt
    4.2
    2 January 2018
    The stay had commenced on the 26th, and was commanded more than 15 days before, had never happened to me before, the kitchen had no microwave, no daily cleaning, had to ask for at least dumped rubbish. The heating of the apartment was not always working.
    Ralph
    nl
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    The noise from the piped when heating is on.
    Perfect location. Good value for money. Nice hosts. Exactly the same as in the photos.
    Bettina
    hu
    8.8
    3 December 2017
    Good acconodation, not too far away from the center, nice-helpfull staff.
    There were no sweetener, no vegetables or fruits. There were some time when it was cold in the room ( though shortly after the heater realized the problem, but still, feeling cold in our accomodation is not good...) We missed a microwave oven, to reheat our stuff ( like coffee), and a kitchen rog to wipe our hands into something after washing the dishes. I personally missed citrom for tea.
    The staff were very helpful, kind and cheerful. We had a seperate kitchen with filled fridge, coffee, tea. Neatly arranged spotless beds, with hot blanket.
    Tomas
    ch
    8.8
    6 November 2017
    Super Appartment
    gb
    10
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru
    7.5
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Mitchell
    gb
    6.2
    27 October 2017
    Out of the way in Prague
    Sketchy neighbourhood and a bit of a walk to central Prague. Most useless "kitchenette" I have ever seen.
    Friendly staff doing the check-in. Parking on the street was possible for free. Was clean and served its purpose.
    wangshaofei
    eg
    10
    18 October 2017
    The hotel offers a baby cot, very pleasantly surprised. and when I left, I lost my ipad in room. Hotel help me get back
    Ahmed
    pl
    7.5
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Triin
    be
    9.2
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcin
    pl
    9.6
    30 August 2017
    Great staff
    Very nice and helpful staff!
    lt
    10
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    gb
    8.8
    9 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    aneela
    pk
    7.1
    3 August 2017
    The toilet seat was broken, despite our complain, staff didn't repair the seat. It used to be hot at night n was also noisy as it was in front of tram track. They should at least provide fan in summers
    It was a good property nearer from the station and had all facilities. Staff was helpful and English speaking.
    Andrew
    ie
    9.2
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orla
    de
    8.8
    5 June 2017
    Friendly staff, close to transport.
    Shower head bracket was broken. This was the only issue with the property.
    Easy access to the city, places to eat and grocery shops very near by, very helpful and friendly staff.
    gb
    6.2
    1 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    00eamon .
    ie
    9.6
    30 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close